Sora no Woto

Sora no Woto

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 25, 2024




Video trailer


Other name: Sound of the Sky, ソ・ラ・ノ・ヲ・ト

Description: The story is set long in the future where the world has seen many wars and has settled into a quiet decline. The story begins as Kanata Kumika, a 15-year-old girl who enlists with the army, was assigned to a unit of five girls as they defend a fortress.
It also seems that music would play an important part of the series, since the series has some pretty heavy emphasis on the girls playing music across lands from their fortress.

Original title Sora no Woto

Similar titles

Tokusou Kihei Dorvack
Cike Wu Liuqi
Killing Bites
Hoshi no Oujisama Petit Prince (Dub)
Zero kara Hajimeru Mahou no Sho
Mawaru Penguindrum (Dub)
Idol Project
Sousei Kishi Gaiarth
Virtual-san wa Miteiru
Girlfriend (Note)
Darling in the FranXX
Tribe Nine