Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 16, 2024




Video trailer


Other name: プリティーリズム ディアマイフューチャー

Description: Three years have passed since the events of Aurora Dream… At Pretty Top, a new generation of girls dreaming of being Prism Stars have endeavored through their training. One day, Ayami, Karin and Reina find themselves on the same stage as their predecessors, when Ageha Mia suddenly jumps up on stage and demands to challenge the legendary Prism Show unit MARs.
To keep this challenge, the 4 girls are sent to become a new Prism Show unit, Prizmmy?. As the girls waver and then jump back up, they deepen their friendship and aim for their debut together. To add to it all, 5 girls have come from abroad to Japan to study at Pretty Top to have their debut as well. In order to meet their future, the girls stand on the stage, and the show starts.

Original title Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

Similar titles

Tamayomi (Dub)
Honto ni Atta! Reibai Sensei
Kishin Douji Zenki (Dub)
Ketsuekigata-kun! 3
Nami yo Kiitekure (Dub)
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi (Uncensored)
Moyashimon Returns
Gundam Build Fighters Try
Back Arrow (Dub)
BAR Kiraware Yasai
Gakusen Toshi Asterisk
Di Gi Charat Summer Special 2000